<< Go back Scheduler Preview x

Happy Heart Studio

Image
My passion in life is to empower children and adults to explore the power of their mindset through art, mindfulness, and yoga. All my offerings are centered around practicing compassion, embracing growth mindset, and demonstrating courage, creativity, gratitude, and collaboration. I believe kindness, generosity, love, and determination, can be both practiced, and taught. I measure my own success one happy heart at a time.

Choose a service to schedule

10 Pack: Mon/Wed 1:30pm -2:30pm pst Begins 5/11. Ends 6/10 - $150
Mon/Wed 1:30pm-2:30pm PST (4:30pm-5:30pm EST)
Begins 5/11. Ends 6/10
Supplies needed: Paper, pencil, scissor, glue or tape (color pencils, markers, sharpies, or paint are wonderful but not required).
10 Pack: Tues/Thurs 3:00pm -4:00pm pst Begins 5/12. Ends 6/11 - $150
Tues/Thur 3pm-4pm PST (6:00 - 7:00pm EST)
Begins 5/12. Ends 6/11
Supplies needed: Paper, pencil, scissor, glue or tape (color pencils, markers, sharpies, or paint are wonderful but not required).
1 hour, Private or Semi- Private meditation, art, yoga lesson - $60
Ilana will custom build an art/mindfulness/yoga experience perfect for you! 1 hour is a flat rate of $60. If you would like to share a private lesson with friends:

This is a great option if you would like to get 2-5 kids from different families together. Ilana will send a zoom conference link for up to 5 different families. Families can split the cost to bring the rate down. For example:
2 kids = $30 each
3 kids = $20 each
4 kids = $15
5 kids = $12
30 min Private meditation/ yoga/ art lesson - $20

Contact Us

3017048996